North Cumberland Elementary School Staff
NCE Staff Picture
Administration

Jennifer Magnusson, Principal

magnussonj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sharon Miller, Vice-Principal

smiller@ccschools.k12tn.net

School Resource Officer (SRO)
Sarah Jorgensen
Pre-K & Kindergarten Teachers
First Grade Teachers
Second Grade Teachers
Third Grade Teachers
Fourth Grade Teachers

Teresa Cowley - Sci/SS

cowleyt@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Helton - Math

chelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Courtney Hennessee - ELA

chennessee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Josh Bryant - Math

jbryant@ccschools.k12tn.net

Mark Hedgecoth - Sci/SS

hedgecothm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christa Wendig - ELA

cwendig@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

David Beard - Sci/SS

dbeard@ccschools.k12tn.net

Aimee Moore - ELA

amoore6@ccschools.k12tn.net

John Sweeten - Math

sweetenj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Seventh Grade Teachers

Toni LaRue-Garrett - ELA

laruegarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chasidy Turner - Math

cwhittenberg@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jan Strickland - Sci/SS

stricklandj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Eighth Grade Teachers

Jessica Barnes - Math/Sci

jbarnes2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Deb Stout - ELA/SS

dstout1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Area Teachers

Joseph Gorrell - Music

jgorrell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashton Hayes - Ag

ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Duane Hazelton - STEM

dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tristessa Luetkemeyer - Art

tluetkemeyer@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kelly Masters - Teen Living

kmasters1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon O'Neal - Library

soneal@ccschools.k12tn.net

Matt Ridley - PE

mridley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ann Shook - Guidance

shooka@ccschools.k12tn.net

Julia Timson - Computers

jtimson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education Teachers

Laura Betsinger 6-8

lbetsinger@ccschools.k12tn.net

Andrew Buchanan 3-5

abuchanan@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tiffany Reeves K-2

reevest2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lisa Smith - RTI Coordinator

smithl76@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sandy Helton - ESL

heltons1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Michelle Tindell - Speech

mtindell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Support Staff

Teresa Deck - Attendance

deckt@ccschools.k12tn.net

Carolyn Findley-Bookkeeper

cfindley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sandy Lyon - Secretary

slyon@ccschools.k12tn.net

Charity Walker - Nurse

cwalker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Educational Assistants

Kathy Bowman

Betty Fox

Brandon Michael

Stephanie Bowman

Jennifer Gibson

Carol Miller

Dixie Cole

Tanya Howard

Connie Morgan

Linda Cooper

Lindsey Mathias

Regina Reeves

Custodians
Jason Carey - Maintenance
Tommy Polson
Austin Randolph
Paula Wilson
Cafeteria

Mary Copeland

Brenda Miller


Debbie Crawford

Theresa Pugh

 

Gladis Dean

Sherry Russell - Manager

 

Cindy Demetro

Donna Tabor

 

CCQCP
Loretta Goss
Dorris Phillips