North Cumberland Elementary School Staff

NCE Staff Picture

Administration

Thomas Fuhrman, Principal  

tfuhrman@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dwayne Davis, Vice-Principal

davisd9@ccschools.k12tn.net

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Bryce Justice

Office Justice pic
 

Pre-K & Kindergarten Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mark Hedgecoth - Sci/SS

hedgecothm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Courtney Hennessee - ELA

chennessee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jan Strickland - Math

stricklandj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Tabitha Leahy - ELA/SS

tleahy@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kayla Patterson - Math/Sci.

kpatterson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

David Beard - Sci/SS

dbeard@ccschools.k12tn.net

Aimee Moore - ELA

amoore6@ccschools.k12tn.net

Moore Book List

John Sweeten - Math

sweetenj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Seventh Grade Teachers

Toni LaRue-Garrett - ELA

laruegarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chasidy Turner - Math

cwhittenberg@ccschools.k12tn.net

Eighth Grade Teachers

Daniel Delk - Math/Sci.

ddelk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gretchen Daenell - ELA/SS

gdaenell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Hayes - Ag

ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Duane Hazelton - STEM

dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rene Martinez-Monfort - Guidance

rmartinez-monfort@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kelly Masters - Teen Living

kmasters1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon O'Neal - Library

soneal@ccschools.k12tn.net

Laura Rodriguez - Music

lrodriguez@ccschools.k12tn.net

Julia Timson - STEAM Lab

jtimson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lillian Trivett - Art

ltrivett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education Teachers

Layne Conley 6-8

lconley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rhonda Phipps - ESL

rphipps@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tiffany Reeves K-2

reevest2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lisa Smith - RTI Coordinator

smithl76@ccschools.k12tn.net

Michelle Tindell - Speech

mtindell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Peggy Wikete 3-5

pwikete@ccschools.k12tn.net

Support Staff

Teresa Deck - Attendance

deckt@ccschools.k12tn.net

Carolyn Findley-Bookkeeper

cfindley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sandy Lyon - Secretary

slyon@ccschools.k12tn.net

Charity Walker - Nurse

cwalker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Educational Assistants

Kathy Bowman

Betty Fox

Juanita Ramsey

Stephanie Bowman

Jennifer Gibson

Christy Rose

Dixie Cole

Connie Morgan 

Mei Roysden

Linda Cooper

Regina Reeves


Custodians

Jason Carey - Maintenance
Aaron McCreery
Johnny Sweeten

Cafeteria

Sherry Russell - Manager

Theresa Pugh 


Inge Barnwell

Tina Hutchens 

 

Debbie Crawford 

Audrey Melton

 

Gladis Dean 

Aimee Coley

 

CCQCP

Loretta Goss
Doris Phillips