North Cumberland Elementary School Staff

NCE Staff Picture

Administration

Thomas Fuhrman, Principal  

tfuhrman@ccschools.k12tn.net

Dwayne Davis, Vice-Principal

davisd9@ccschools.k12tn.net

School Resource Officer (SRO)

David Moore

Office Moore pic
 

Pre-K & Kindergarten Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mark Hedgecoth - Math/Science

hedgecothm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Courtney Hennessee - ELA/SS

chennessee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Aimee Moore - Sci/SS

amoore6@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kayla Patterson - Math

kpatterson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Christa Wendig - ELA

cwendig@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sixth Grade Teachers

David Beard - Sci/SS

dbeard@ccschools.k12tn.net

Summershea Shadden-ELA

shadden@ccschools.k12tn.net

John Sweeten - Math

sweetenj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Seventh Grade Teachers

Toni LaRue-Garrett - ELA

laruegarrett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jan Strickland - Sci/SS

stricklandj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chasidy Turner - Math

cwhittenberg@ccschools.k12tn.net

Eighth Grade Teachers

Daniel Delk - Math

ddelk@ccschools.k12tn.net

Deb Stout - ELA/SS

dstout1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Area Teachers

Joseph Gorrell - Music

jgorrell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashton Hayes - Ag

ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Duane Hazelton - STEM

dhazelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kelly Masters - Teen Living

kmasters1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Shannon O'Neal - Library

soneal@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ann Shook - Guidance

shooka@ccschools.k12tn.net

Julia Timson - Computers

jtimson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lillian Trivett - Art

ltrivett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education Teachers

Sandy Helton - ESL

heltons1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Walton Knight 6-8

wknight@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tiffany Reeves K-2

reevest2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Natalie Roberts 3-5

nroberts3@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lisa Smith - RTI Coordinator

smithl76@ccschools.k12tn.net

Michelle Tindell - Speech

mtindell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Support Staff

Teresa Deck - Attendance

deckt@ccschools.k12tn.net

Carolyn Findley-Bookkeeper

cfindley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sandy Lyon - Secretary

slyon@ccschools.k12tn.net

Charity Walker - Nurse

cwalker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Educational Assistants

Kathy Bowman

Betty Fox


Stephanie Bowman

Jennifer Gibson


Dixie Cole

Jennifer Lawrence


Linda Cooper

Regina Reeves


Custodians

Jason Carey - Maintenance
Tommy Polson
Paula Wilson

Cafeteria

Mary Copeland

Brenda Miller


Debbie Crawford

Theresa Pugh

 

Gladis Dean

Sherry Russell - Manager

 

Cindy Demetro

Donna Tabor

 

CCQCP

Loretta Goss
Dorris Phillips